

# Dongguan Rural Commercial Bank Co., Ltd.\* 東莞農村商業銀行股份有限公司\*

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock code: 9889)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors of Dongguan Rural Commercial Bank Co., Ltd. (the "Board") are set out below:

#### **Executive Directors**

Mr. LU Guofeng (Chairman)
Mr. FU Qiang (President)
Mr. QIAN Hua
Mr. YE Jianguang

#### **Non-executive Directors**

Ms. LI Huiqin Mr. WONG Wai Hung Mr. TANG Wencheng Mr. CHAN Ho Fung

### **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. ZENG Jianhua Mr. YIP Tai Him Mr. XU Zhi Mr. TAN Fulong Ms. LIU Yuou Ms. XU Tingting

<sup>\*</sup> Dongguan Rural Commercial Bank Co., Ltd. is not an authorized institution within the meaning of the Banking Ordinance (Chapter 155 of the Laws of Hong Kong), not subject to the supervision of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority, and not authorized to carry on banking and/or deposit-taking business in Hong Kong.

The Board has established six committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board member	Strategic Decision and Sannong Committee	Comprehensive Risk Management Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Related Party Transaction Control Committee	Audit Committee	Consumer Rights Protection Committee
Executive Directors	,			,		
Mr. LU Guofeng	С					
Mr. FU Qiang	M					С
Mr. QIAN Hua	M		M			
Mr. YE Jianguang		С		M		
Non-executive Directors	,					
Ms. LI Huiqin	M					
Mr. WONG Wai Hung	M					
Mr. TANG Wencheng						M
Mr. CHAN Ho Fung					M	
Independent Non-execut	ive Directors			,		
Mr. ZENG Jianhua		M	С			
Mr. YIP Tai Him						
Mr. XU Zhi		M			С	
Mr. TAN Fulong				С		M
Ms. LIU Yuou				M	M	
Ms. XU Tingting			M			

#### Notes

(1) C: Chairperson of the relevant committee

(2) M: Member of the relevant committee

Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, the PRC 11 April 2025